Saving and Deleting Diagrams
How to save a diagram
ÿ To save a diagram, select File | Save.
How to close a diagram
ÿ To close a diagram, select File | Exit.
The UML suite prompts you to save any work done since the last time you saved the diagram.
How to delete a diagram
ÿ To delete a diagram:
- In the information area of the Browser, select the diagram that you want to delete.
- Select File | Delete.
- In the information message that confirms the delete operation, click OK.
Deleting diagram items
When you delete a diagram, you delete only the diagram file. Items referenced in the diagram must be deleted separately, as described in Removing and Moving Items.
|
Copyright © 2000, Telelogic AB. All rights
reserved.